st-johns-burford

To delight in God’s love and share it with others

 Services 
Asthall Church

St John the Baptist, Burford 

Sunday 17 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
4:00pmDonkey Service @ St John the Baptist Church
Wednesday 20 December
10:30amMid-week Communion @ Burford Church
Saturday 23 December
6:00pmCarols by Candlelight @ Burford Church
Sunday 24 December
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
9:15amMorning Prayer @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
11:30pmMidnight Communion @ St John the Baptist Church
Monday 25 December
9:15amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amFamily Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 31 December
9:30amBenefice Holy Communion @ Burford Church
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church
Sunday 7 January
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 14 January
8:00amHoly Communion @ Burford Church
Sunday 28 January
11:00amMorning Service @ Burford Church

St John the Evangelist, Taynton

Sunday 17 December
6:00pmCarols Service @ St John the Evangelist, Taynton
Monday 25 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Taynton

St James the Great, Fulbrook

Sunday 17 December
9:30amMorning Prayer @ Fulbrook
Sunday 24 December
4:00pmCarols Service @ St James the Great, Fulbrook
Monday 25 December
9:30amHoly Communion @ Fulbrook

St Mary, Swinbrook

Sunday 17 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Sunday 24 December
11:00amCarols Service @ St Mary, Swinbrook
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook
Monday 25 December
11:00amFamily Service @ Swinbrook Church
Sunday 31 December
11:00amMorning Prayer @ Swinbrook

St Nicholas, Asthall

Sunday 17 December
6:00pmCarols Service @ St Nicholas, Asthall
Sunday 24 December
11:30pmMidnight Communion @ St Nicholas, Asthall

St Oswalds, Widford

Tuesday 26 December
4:00pmCarols Service @ St Oswald, Widford